SMSTS Training Course Kent

smsts-training-course-in-kent

Kent Training Centre

Holiday Inn Maidstone – Sevenoaks

London Road

Sevenoaks, Kent

TN15 7RS

£645.00 Reduced to £450.00 all inclusive limited time only

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 24th May – Fri 28th May 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 31st May – Fri 4th June 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 7th June – Fri 11th June 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 14th June – Fri 18th June 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 21st June – Fri 25th June 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 28th June – Fri 2nd July 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 5th July – Fri 9th July 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 12th July – Fri 16th July 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 19th July – Fri 23rd July 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 26th July – Fri 30th July 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 2nd Aug – Fri 6th Aug 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 9th Aug – Fri 13th Aug 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 16th Aug – Fri 20th Aug 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 23rd Aug – Fri 27th Aug 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 30th Aug – Fri 3rd Sept 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 6th Sept – Fri 10th Sept 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 13th Sept – Fri 17th Sept 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 20 Sept – Fri 24th Sept 2021 £449.00

 

we currently have a special promotion: “£150.00 off all courses.”
Booking is simple, click your desired course date below and pay the £50 deposit to secure your place.The tutors that deliver the SMSTS Kent training in Kent, cover the entire SMSTS Training for the South-East Region. They receive the best feedback of the all the regions from their students.The SMSTS Kent Site Managers Safety Training Scheme (SMSTS) Courses are held once a month in training centres in Maidstone. Parking facilities are nearby and there is also good transport facilities to the training centre.

Spaces are on a first come first serve basis and subject to availability.

For more dates/cities please click here or call us on 020 7993 2534

SMSTS Kent

smsts-training-courses-glasgow

Wherever you are from in the South-East, the Kent SMSTS course is easy to reach. Many students travel from all over Kent, parts of Surrey, from as far south as Brighton and as far East as Margate. Recent students have been from: Arpinge, Ashford, Aylesford, Beckenham, Bexleyheath, Biddenden, Borough Green, Broadstairs, Canterbury, Charing, Chatham, Chislehurst, Cliffe Woods, Cranbrook, Crayford, Dartford, Deal, Dover, Dymchurch, East Peckham, Edenbridge, Erith, Eynsford, Faversham, Folkestone, Gillingham, Goudhurst, Gravesend, Greenhithe, Hadlow, Hawkhurst, Headcorn, Herne Bay, High Halstow, Hollingbourne, Hoo St. Werburgh, Horton Kirby, Hythe, Lamberhurst , Leysdown-on-Sea, Longfield, Lordswood, Lydd, Lyminge, Lympne, Maidstone, Marden, Margate, Meopham, Orpington, Otford, Rainham, Ramsgate, Rochester, Sandwich, Sevenoaks, Sheerness, Sittingbourne, Southborough, Staple, Staplehurst, Strood, Sundridge, Swanley, Swanscombe, Tenterden, Teynham, Thanet, Tonbridge, Tunbridge Wells, West Malling, Westerham, Whitstable and Woodchurch

For other SMSTS Kent enquiries please contact 020 7993 2534

smsts-aberdeen-timetable

0 / 0