SMSTS Training Course Gatwick

 

Gatwick Training Centre

Britannia Hotel, Airport Inn Gatwick

Longbridge Roundabout

Horley, Surrey

RH6 0BE

 SMSTS Gatwick (Surrey) – 5 Day SMSTS Courses | All inclusive

 

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 24th May – Fri 28th May 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 31st May – Fri 4th June 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 7th June – Fri 11th June 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 14th June – Fri 18th June 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 21st June – Fri 25th June 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 28th June – Fri 2nd July 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 5th July – Fri 9th July 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 12th July – Fri 16th July 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 19th July – Fri 23rd July 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 26th July – Fri 30th July 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 2nd Aug – Fri 6th Aug 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 9th Aug – Fri 13th Aug 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 16th Aug – Fri 20th Aug 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 23rd Aug – Fri 27th Aug 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 30th Aug – Fri 3rd Sept 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 6th Sept – Fri 10th Sept 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 13th Sept – Fri 17th Sept 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 20 Sept – Fri 24th Sept 2021 £449.00

 

 

 

Spaces are limited and subject to availability.For a limited period we have a special promotion of “£150.00 off all courses.”Pick your chosen date below, click it and you can place a £50 deposit by Credit Card, Debit Card or PayPal to secure your place. A booking confirmation email will be sent to you on payment of the deposit.The SMSTS Gatwick Surrey SMSTS Courses are held in the vicinity of the airport. Parking is available to all students at our training centre. The training centre is easily reachable by both car and public transport.SMSTS Gatwick
Our trainers have a plethora of experience in the construction industry and in training the site safety plus courses. Guaranteed Pass Scheme is a standard policy on all of our courses.

For more SMSTS dates, cities please click here
Call 020 7993 2534 for more SMSTS Gatwick and London dates…
(NB: Click on the date you wish to book and you will receive a booking confirmation)

smsts-training-courses-glasgow

SMSTS Gatwick Course are convenient for those based in Surrey, Sussex and the surrounding areas including The Crouch Oak Tree, Addlestone, Abinger Common, Abinger Hammer, Addlestone, Albury, Alfold, Artington, Ash, Ash Vale, Ashford, Ashtead, Badshot Lea, Bagshot, Banstead, Beare Green, Betchworth, Birtley Green, Bisley, Blackheath, Bletchingley, Blindley Heath, Bookham, Box Hill, Bramley, Brockham, Brook, Brookwood, Buckland, Burgh Heath, Burpham, Burstow, Busbridge, Byfleet, Pyrcroft Road, Chertsey, Castle Street, Farnham, Camberley, Camberwell, Capel, Caterham, Chaldon, Charlwood, Chertsey, Chiddingfold, Chilworth, Chipstead, Chobham, Churt, Claygate, Cobham, Coldharbour, Compton (Guildford), Compton (Waverley), Cranleigh, Cudworth, Deepcut, Dorking, Dormansland, Dunsfold, Church & Mausolea at Englefield Green, Earlswood, East Clandon, East Horsley, East Molesey, Effingham, Egham, Egham Hythe, Elstead, Englefield Green, Epsom, Esher, Ewell, Ewhurst, Fairlands, Farley Green, Farncombe, Farnham, Felbridge, Felcourt, Fetcham, Flexford, Forest Green, Frensham, Friday Street, Frimley, Frimley Green, Godalming, Godstone, Gomshall, Great Bookham, Guildford, Hale, Hambledon, Hascombe, Haslemere, Headley, Heath End, Hersham, Hinchley Wood, Hindhead, Holcombe, Holmbury St Mary, Holton, Hooley, Horley, Horsell, Horsington, Hurst Green, Hurtmore, Jacobs Well, Kingswood, Knaphill, Leatherhead, Lightwater, Limpsfield, Lingfield, Little Bookham, Long Ditton, Lower Bourne, Lower Bourne, Rowledge, Lower Kingswood, Lyne, Mayford, Merrow, Merstham, Mickleham, Milford, Mimbridge, Molesey, Mytchett, Mitcham, Newchapel, Newdigate, Newington, Newland’s Corner, New Haw, Normandy, North Holmwood, Nutfield, Ockham, Ockley, Old Woking, Onslow Village, Ottershaw, Outwood, Oxshott, Oxted, Peaslake, Peasmarsh, Pennypot, Pirbright, Pixham, Puttenham, Pyrford, Ranmore Common, Redhill, Reigate, Ripley, Rotherhithe, Rowledge, Salfords, Send, Send Marsh, Shackleford, Shalford, Shamley Green, Shepperton, Shere, Shottermill, Smallfield, Southwark, Staines-upon-Thames, Stanwell, Stanwellmoor, St John’s (Redhill), St John’s (Woking), Stoke D’Abernon, Stoneleigh, Sunbury-on-Thames, Tadworth, Tandridge, Tatsfield, Tattenham Corner, Thames Ditton, Thorpe, Thursley, Tilford, Titsey, Tongham, Trumps Green, Upper Halliford, Virginia Water, Walton-on-Thames, Walton-on-the-Hill, Wanborough, Warlingham, West Byfleet, West Clandon, Wentworth, West Horsley, West Molesey, Westfield, Westhumble, West End, Westcott, Weston Green, Weybourne, Weybridge, Whyteleafe, Windlesham, Wisley, Witley, Woking, Woldingham, Wonersh, Woodham, Woodhatch, Woodmansterne, Wood Street Village, Wormley, Worplesdon, Wotton, Wrecclesham

smsts-aberdeen-timetable

0 / 0