SMSTS Training Course Exeter

smsts-training-course-exeter

Exeter Training Centre

Jury’s Inn Exeter

Western Way

Exeter

EX1 2DB

SMSTS Exeter (Devon)–5 Day Fast Track SMSTS Courses | All inclusive

 

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 24th May – Fri 28th May 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 31st May – Fri 4th June 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 7th June – Fri 11th June 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 14th June – Fri 18th June 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 21st June – Fri 25th June 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 28th June – Fri 2nd July 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 5th July – Fri 9th July 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 12th July – Fri 16th July 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 19th July – Fri 23rd July 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 26th July – Fri 30th July 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 2nd Aug – Fri 6th Aug 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 9th Aug – Fri 13th Aug 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 16th Aug – Fri 20th Aug 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 23rd Aug – Fri 27th Aug 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 30th Aug – Fri 3rd Sept 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 6th Sept – Fri 10th Sept 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 13th Sept – Fri 17th Sept 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Class via Zoom Mon 20 Sept – Fri 24th Sept 2021 £449.00

Spaces are limited.
SMSTS Exeter SMSTS Courses are bi-monthly at our Exeter Training Centre close to Exeter Central Railway Station. There is also parking available nearby for those not travelling by public transport. Although Exeter is Devons second city by population it is ideally placed and located for students.smsts-training-courses-glasgow

Our state of the art training rooms offer the best learning environment for students. Our facilities combined with our trainers and how we prepare the students for their examination are key to us enjoying a 100% pass rate.

Confirming your place on the course could not be easier, simply select your chosen date from that below and you will be able to place a £50.00 deposit to secure your place. You can pay by PayPal or by Card (click Don’t have a PayPal Account to Pay by Card).

There is currently £150.00 off all SMSTS Exeter Courses, reduced from £645.00 to £450.00.

SMSTS Exeter course are suitable for candidates anywhere in South West England, especially those in Devon, be it Ashburton, Axminster, Bampton, Barnstaple, Bideford, Bradninch, Brixham, Buckfastleigh, Budleigh Salterton, Chagford, Chulmleigh, Colyton, Cranbrook, Crediton, Cullompton, Dartmouth, Dawlish, Exmouth, Great Torrington, Hartland, Hatherleigh, Highampton, Holsworthy, Honiton, Ilfracombe, Ivybridge, Kingsbridge, Kingsteignton, Lynton, Modbury, Moretonhampstead, Newton Abbot, North Tawton, Northam, Okehampton, Ottery St Mary, Paignton, Pyymouth, Princetown, Salcombe, Seaton, Sherford, Sidmouth, South Molton, Tavistock, Teignmouth, Tiverton, Torquay or Totnes

smsts-aberdeen-timetable

0 / 0